Saracha’s New Album ” I Choose ” Releasing September 7th

Mic Solo Studios is happy to present Saracha’s new album I Choose Sep 7th! Eight original songs by this talented Spirit-filled young artist.


1. I Choose
2. Mighty God
3. My Cry ( Leave it All)
4. Battle Song
5. Run to You
6.Living Word
7. Healing
8. David

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *